New Board directors of OMA

  • New Board directors of OMA

    Holding general assembly Oman Medical Association meeting on 21st of April 2018, for the election of the Board of Directors of the Medical Association for the next two years. The meeting was attended by representatives of the medical and scientific societies attached to the OMA and a number of its members.
    The results of the election then announced for the years 2016-2018 as follow:

    Dr. Waleed Khalid Al-Zedjali                    President
    Dr. Mustafa Yaqoob Alhinai                      Vice President
    Dr.Sultan Aflah Salim Al-Harthi              General Secretary
    Dr. Bader Salim Al- Hadrami                     Treasurer
    Dr. Abdul Aziz Hilal Al-Sawai                    Board Member
    Dr. Jafar Slaiman Dawood                           Board Member
    Dr. Abdulminum AlFarsi                              Board Member
    Dr. Taha Al Lawati                                           Board Member

    Dr Salim Al Rahbi                                             Board Member

    Dr Jokha Al Kalbani                                        Board Memeber

    Dr Mahmoud Al Rahbi                                    Board Memeber

    After that, the president of OMA continued by holding the first meeting for the new board directors and its members.

    Comments are closed.

Click to listen highlighted text!