OMA Board

OMA Board Members

President

Dr. Waleed Khalid Al-Zadjali
president@oma.om
drwksz@gmail.com

Vice President

Dr. Mustafa Yaqoob Alhinai
vice-president@oma.om
alhinai08@gmail.com

General Secretary

Dr. Sultan Salim Al-Harthi
gen-sec@oma.om
drsultan27@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Dr. Badar Aflah Al-Hadrami
treasurer@oma.om
drbader85@hotmail.com

Board Member

Dr. Abdul Aziz Al-Sawai
board1@oma.om
ibtaisam@hotmail.com

Board Member

Dr. Jafer Sulaiman Dawood
board2@oma.om
drshalwani@yahoo.com

Board Member

Dr Abdulminum Al Farsi
board3@oma.om
alfarsimunim@gmail.com

Board Member

Dr. Taha Muhsin Al-Lawati
board4@oma.om
tahaallawati@yahoo.com

Board Member

Dr Jokha Al Kalbani

board5@oma.om

jalkalbani@yahoo.com

Board Member

Dr Salim Al Rahbi

board5@oma.om

dralrahbi@hotmail.com

Click to listen highlighted text!