OMA Board

President
Dr. Waleed Khalid Al-Zadjali
 president@oma.om
 drwksz@gmail.com
Vice President
Dr. Mustafa Yaqoob Alhinai
 vice-president@oma.om
 alhinai08@gmail.com
General Secretary
Dr. Sultan Salim Al-Harthi
 gen-sec@oma.om
 drsultan27@yahoo.com
Treasurer
Dr. Badar Aflah Al-Hadrami
 treasurer@oma.om
 drbader85@hotmail.com
Board Member
Dr. Taha Muhsin Al-Lawati
 board4@oma.om
 tahaallawati@yahoo.com
Board Member
Dr Mahmoud Al rahbi

Dr. Abdul Aziz Al-Sawai
board1@oma.om
ibtaisam@hotmail.com[/vc_column_text][/vc_column]

Board Member

Dr. Jafer Sulaiman Dawood
board2@oma.om
drshalwani@yahoo.com

Board Member

Dr Abdulminum Al Farsi
board3@oma.om
alfarsimunim@gmail.com

Board Member

Dr Jokha Al Kalbani

board5@oma.om

jalkalbani@yahoo.com

Board Member

Dr Salim Al Rahbi

board5@oma.om

dralrahbi@hotmail.com

[/vc_row]